Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Greenhouse Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ygomez 27 days ago

Mandarin Chicken Salad

Delicious with just the right amount of crunch and sweetness. You can't go wrong!

Kelliroyal about 2 months ago

Three Cheese Ravioli

My best friend and I had the most wonderful lunch today at Greenhouse Cafe. Not only was our food on point and delicious, the service was top notch. Smiles all around and always being checked on for any needs. We ended our lunch with a slice of rainbow cake which left us seeing Unicorns. :) Okay, maybe not, but it was so yummy. I highly recommend having many meals at the Lancaster, Ca Greenhouse Cafe.

Lidia about 2 months ago

Thai Chicken Pasta

Delicious and spicy! I order without Tapatio for a milder version.

Jrcsr777 2 months ago

Three Cheese Ravioli

Hands down the best raviolis in town. The perfect amount cheese and sauce. I usually order it with the blush sauce. I can't remember if that's what they call it, but it's the pink sauce. Also, the staff are always super friendly!

Kushkali27 2 months ago

Side Salad & Half Sandwich

Greenhouse always has awesome food!!

Juliaargueta 2 months ago

Turkey Sandwich

The Turkey Sandwich is absolutely delicious! It's so fresh and tasty! It's like you can feel the love when they make it! Amazing!

Mena3415 3 months ago

Turkey Sandwich

Most Favorite cold sandwich!!! Highly recommend getting with a croissant. Freshest turkey, tomato, and lettuce. A must have

Mena3415 3 months ago

Pasta Primavera

Real creamy, cheesy, and delicious!! The toasted bread its served with is amazing!!! Simply amazing pasta!!!!!!

Mena3415 3 months ago

Greenhouse Club

One of the best sandwiches I've ever had. Amazing toasted bread and the freshest sandwich meat imaginable. Savory and fresh taste, definitely a go-to sandwich.

Sweetillyanna25 3 months ago

Mandarin Chicken Salad

Wow .. It's been some time since I've had this salad, but boy is place is hands down AMAZING with their salads. The garlic bread they serve with the salad makes it all worth while, not gonna lie it has been years and i finally moved into the neighborhood am I'm excited to be back as a customer. So this review is from what I remember and I am pretty sure they still have the same quality as back then.. thank you for sticking around .. they took away the Santa Clarita location from me

Marissa 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

Hands down !! The best salad in the entire AV !! Fresh ingredients. Very filing. The food was served promptly and with such great customer service. A weekly lunch spot for me !!

Lisa 3 months ago

Mandarin Chicken Salad

Salad was fresh, crisp and delicious! Chicken was plentiful! Salad was large enough to be two meals. I love the dressing. Perfect salad!

Britajean 4 months ago

Pasta Combos

I had the Shrimp scampi and it was absolutely DELICIOUS!! The portion size was large enough to take some home for later!! The sauce was so rich and delicious I sopped it with the freshly baked garlic cheese bread!! The service was quick and the waitress was very pleasant!! As I'm writing this review I am preparing to go back and take my co-worker to lunch this week!! I highly recommend The GREENHOUSE CAFE to EVERYONE IN THE LANCASTER AREA!! Brita Harris, Palmdale Ca

Debra 4 months ago

Tri-Tip Salad

Awesome 👍

Ceolejnik 4 months ago

Cajun Chicken Salad

We used to frequent Greenhouse Cafe when they were in Saugus. Since they moved, we've really missed eating there. I was so happy to find out that they still had a location in Lancaster. I decided to take a drive last Sunday afternoon and picked up the Cajun Chicken salad and Cobb salad. They were just as good as I remember! The dressings here are excellent so I got containers of both the Hot Bacon dressing and Creamy Garlic dressings to go. It was definitely worth the drive! I just wish they would reopen another location here in Santa Clarita again!

Rolle 4 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

I had the BBQ ChickenSalad and it was AMAZING!! The chicken was cut perfectly, and the BBQ sauce complimented the salad. Every bite had the perfect crunch and packed with flavor. This is a must try at Greenhouse! Also the Egg and Avocado Croissant Sandwich if you make it in time for breakfast!! Delicious!!

Jambajenn57 4 months ago

Chicken Pomodoro

This is my FAVORITE pasta.... Unfortunately we ordered some chicken Pomodoro and It tasted COMPLETELY different. We were so bummed! It even smells different! I'm not sure if the sauce had gone bad or the sauce has changed but it was nothing like how it used to be and we were so bummed! Please tell us it is going to go back to the way it used to be!

Kushkali27 about 2 months ago

Soup & Half Sandwich

👍

Kelliroyal about 2 months ago

Pasta Marinara

Today I tried the 3 cheese Ravioli. I was thankful I did, because it was SO delicious ! Then, at the urging of my best friend, we each ordered a slice of their rainbow cake. It melted in my mouth and certainly left me very happy :). Yum, yum, YUM !

Noelle about 2 months ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

Perfectly seasoned with just that kick of spice lingering on your lips. I loved this dish. I would highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys a Cajun/cream sauce and mushrooms! So yummy!

M 2 months ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

The best cajun chicken pasta ive ever had. Love love it. The salads are so fresh and well made.

Juliaargueta 2 months ago

Turkey Melt

This dish is just absolutely amazing! The warm ness and the freshness of the avocado is to die for! It's so juicy, I love it!! 😋

Charles 3 months ago

Bacon or Sausage and Eggs

Great atmosphere. Loved the food. Good service. We will definitely go again.

Mena3415 3 months ago

Turkey Melt

The most perfect hot sandwich imaginable. The toasted bread compliments the hot turkey breast and melted cheese. A definite go-to at Greenhouse Cafe

Mena3415 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

Very fresh produce and the tastiest chicken!!! Amazing salad that is sure to satisfy your cravings!!

Weimlover 3 months ago

Tri-Tip Salad

I CRAVE this salad!! ...and it's what keeps me coming back for more!! The steak is tender and juicy and the vinegarette dressing just the perfect compliment drizzled into the solid bed of chopped fresh green romaine! Marinated mushrooms boost the flavor up to another level!! I order it without the homemade croutons so I can enjoy the thick sliced toast that comes on the side!!

Cervantes 3 months ago

Chicken Noodle

Best soup in town !

Heidihaha 3 months ago

Tri-Tip Salad

The tri-tip salad is very tasty. The tri-tip is plentiful and the vinaigrette dressing is a nice compliment. The salad is a very generous portion and comes with toast. I highly recommend this salad.

Greg 3 months ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

We've been eating here for years and Greenhouse never disappoints. Fresh, delicious and still reasonably priced. We even order it for our staff a couple times a month. Best food in the AV

Dragonguyx 4 months ago

Tri-Tip Salad

Amazing salad, good portions!

Zingemeister 4 months ago

Turkey Melt

If the sandwich wasn't excellent enough, the pasta salad they serve with it is "to die for!!!" Also had a GREAT tri tip salad. Very tasty

Akreyes 4 months ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

Cajun chicken pasta.. fettuccini noodles.. soooo delicious!!! The sauce is perfect. Parmesan on top is perfect. And the bread that it comes with is even better, if that's possible.

Babywings2000 4 months ago

Pasta Combos

I LOVE the three cheese ravioli with creamy blush sauce! I always get a double order and I'm never disappointed! Absolutely recommend Greenhouse. Their salads are great too! Don't forget the yummy cheese toast!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA