Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Greenhouse Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lancaster

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Greenhouse Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Caminelsen 7 days ago

Chicken Focaccia

This is the best sandwich I've ever had. Great flavor and texture!

Kimberly 14 days ago

Soup & Side Salad

Mandarin Chicken Salad is so fresh and flavorful! Chicken Noodle Soup is tender and flavor is robust. SO very delicious!

Jandn8 20 days ago

French Toast with Ham & Eggs

Best brunch in town! Highly reccomend.

Guest 25 days ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

I ate this dish three times a week from 2000 to 2007 when there was a Greenhouse in Santa Clarita. Now living in Texas, I crave this four or five times a year and come to this web site just to see the picture. Ahhh… just like I remember.

Sirbenjamin45455 about 1 month ago

Chicken Pasta

Delightfully fresh lunch and warm soups and pastas (coming from a french onion soup lover) this is my fix for a classic like a french dip and french onion soup, pasta is just as delicious. made from a place that feels good eating at especially on a rainy cold day best complaint there could be is because it's not a drive-through lol

Kimberly 14 days ago

Three Cheese Ravioli

HUGE ravioli pasta! Delicious cheese filling and generous portions! Tomato Marinara sauce is robust and not overwhelming!

Kimberly 14 days ago

Turkey Melt

Everything was tender and very flavorful -- a mellow blend of avocado, turkey, lettuce, and provolone heaped between perfectly seasoned and grilled bread. Signature pasta salad was fresh and just right to pair with sandwich.

Barbara 22 days ago

French Onion Gratinee

Best French onion soup in town

Goldmedal1010 28 days ago

Three Cheese Ravioli

This meal is one of my favorites. Very tasteful and a great dinner.

Caminelsen about 1 month ago

Cajun Chicken Salad

This salad is my favorite in town. I get it every time I go (which is regular) . It's sweet, fresh, crunchy, and delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA