Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Greenhouse Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lancaster

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Greenhouse Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dija 2 months ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

My all time favorite meal in two states is the Greenhouse Cajun Chicken Pasta and or the salad.! Literally well seasoned, fresh but filling !Then there is that bread. I live in Las Vegas now but I am counting the days until my next visit, 37 days. I miss Patty and the servers!

Ashantirayona 3 months ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

One day I was on break at work looking for somewhere to eat and I found this place on Google. When I say this place has some of the best pasta I've ever eaten, I mean that! The Cajun chicken pasta has been my go to for lunch and dinner. It's full of so much flavor, the right amount of spice, and you get a very good amount of food. I have been recommending this place to my co-workers and others because they just absolutely have to try it out! I also love how this place caters to healthy eating as well as such as vegan and vegetarian dishes. A great variety of foods!

Susie 3 months ago

Greenhouse Club

This sandwich has all of my favorites; Turkey, avocado, bacon~YUM!! Pair this sandwich with a side of Greenhouse's amazing pasta salad, and you will be in heaven.

Brianna 3 months ago

Mandarin Chicken Salad

So amazing 🥰 hit my pregnancy cravings! My mom even loved it it was her first time ever eating there .... I'll be going there again today 🤗

Sonja 3 months ago

Mandarin Chicken Salad

I've been looking for this salad all my life- delicious!! Fresh crisp ingredients and a lovely dressing. It's my summer go to now!!!

Brittany 3 months ago

Mandarin Chicken Salad

I️ love the mandarin chicken salad! It's my favorite!!

Dakota 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

This is the best cafe in town hands down! The staff is friendly and outgoing and loves to serve their customers! Definitely 5 stars in every aspect of this cafe. Their food is top notch salads always fresh and sandwiches always savory!!! Thank you guys for being an amazing place to dine with your family or friends!!! Even their banquet area is great for company meetings and baby showers or birthday's!!! Always will be tye number one spot to dine for breakfast lunch and dinner!!!

Tom 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

We order that plus the chicken pandora sandwich that is our favorite and the service and cooks are friendly that why it's our on place to go for breakfast and lunch.

Gena 3 months ago

Carol's Salad

This salad is so fresh, and the raspberry vinaigrette dressing is my favorite dressing of all time, not gonna lie; it's not watery, and its obvious they make it fresh, and it is the perfect; I wish I could buy a whole bottle of it!

Aagaarciaa 4 months ago

Cajun Chicken Sandwich

The chicken was perfectly cooked and seasoned. The croissant melted in my mouth. The overall best part was the customer service. Great first visit definitely coming back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA