Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Greenhouse Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Glyndellerae 16 days ago

Pasta Alfredo

First time trying this cute cafe. In love with the environment. Food was amazing will try other items in the menu when I come back

Amotigres 17 days ago

Cajun Chicken Salad

My favorite salad!

Bews 20 days ago

Carol's Salad

The Carol Salad is my go-to suggestion whenever a newbie can't decide. It has all the elements of what makes a salad so much more than lettuce and a few tomatoes. The chicken, the romaine, the cranberries and apple are the perfect blend of tastes and textures. To top it off, the dressing adds a culinary zing that even Julia Child (am I dating myself?) would enjoy! Order it on your next visit to Greenhouse Café.

Renfro1673 about 1 month ago

Cajun Chicken Salad

Excellent food and service. I've tried their breakfasts, lunches and dinners over the years. and never disappointed. They always go over and beyond when accommodating large group gatherings as well. A+++++

Ernurseriz4 about 1 month ago

Side Salad & Half Sandwich

Chicken ceasar salad and 1/2 turkey sandwhich on a croissant. Delicious as always! This is my go to order, I have never been disappointed

Annikaalex about 2 months ago

French Onion Gratinee

Absolutely love the French Onion Soup! It's been a favorite of mine for at least 25 years. Keep it up!

Kushkali27 3 months ago

Soup & Half Sandwich

👍

Kelliroyal 3 months ago

Pasta Marinara

Today I tried the 3 cheese Ravioli. I was thankful I did, because it was SO delicious ! Then, at the urging of my best friend, we each ordered a slice of their rainbow cake. It melted in my mouth and certainly left me very happy :). Yum, yum, YUM !

Noelle 3 months ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

Perfectly seasoned with just that kick of spice lingering on your lips. I loved this dish. I would highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys a Cajun/cream sauce and mushrooms! So yummy!

M 4 months ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

The best cajun chicken pasta ive ever had. Love love it. The salads are so fresh and well made.

Juliaargueta 4 months ago

Turkey Melt

This dish is just absolutely amazing! The warm ness and the freshness of the avocado is to die for! It's so juicy, I love it!! 😋

Charles 4 months ago

Bacon or Sausage and Eggs

Great atmosphere. Loved the food. Good service. We will definitely go again.

Mena3415 4 months ago

Turkey Melt

The most perfect hot sandwich imaginable. The toasted bread compliments the hot turkey breast and melted cheese. A definite go-to at Greenhouse Cafe

Mena3415 4 months ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

Very fresh produce and the tastiest chicken!!! Amazing salad that is sure to satisfy your cravings!!

Weimlover 4 months ago

Tri-Tip Salad

I CRAVE this salad!! ...and it's what keeps me coming back for more!! The steak is tender and juicy and the vinegarette dressing just the perfect compliment drizzled into the solid bed of chopped fresh green romaine! Marinated mushrooms boost the flavor up to another level!! I order it without the homemade croutons so I can enjoy the thick sliced toast that comes on the side!!

Cervantes 4 months ago

Chicken Noodle

Best soup in town !

Lucille71999 17 days ago

Shrimp Pasta

Best pasta I ever had! I would come here anytime. This place has the nicest atmosphere also.

Jokenngott 18 days ago

Cajun Chicken Salad

This salad is so yummy! Love the spices on the chicken and the poppy seed dressing is just the right amount of sweetness. Generous portion for a good price. Service is always great too!

Victorledesma 24 days ago

Seafood Pasta

Great service and great food. My kids love coming here and they love the food so no complaining

Melissaegrijalva about 1 month ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

The Cajun chicken salad has been my favorite for years. It never changes. It always tastes great. Love the salad and always get the dressing on the side. You can get it as a meal or as a side salad. The poppyseed dressing is so good even my toddler loved it. Definitely a salad that keeps you coming back and you can't get it anywhere else.

Joanne about 2 months ago

Soup, Salad & Half Sandwich

My top 3 favorites! French onion soup, Mandarin Orange Chicken and Tri-tip Sandwich with mushrooms and provolone cheese. All 3 are delicious. That's why I keep on coming back.

Ygomez 2 months ago

Mandarin Chicken Salad

Delicious with just the right amount of crunch and sweetness. You can't go wrong!

Kelliroyal 3 months ago

Three Cheese Ravioli

My best friend and I had the most wonderful lunch today at Greenhouse Cafe. Not only was our food on point and delicious, the service was top notch. Smiles all around and always being checked on for any needs. We ended our lunch with a slice of rainbow cake which left us seeing Unicorns. :) Okay, maybe not, but it was so yummy. I highly recommend having many meals at the Lancaster, Ca Greenhouse Cafe.

Lidia 3 months ago

Thai Chicken Pasta

Delicious and spicy! I order without Tapatio for a milder version.

Jrcsr777 4 months ago

Three Cheese Ravioli

Hands down the best raviolis in town. The perfect amount cheese and sauce. I usually order it with the blush sauce. I can't remember if that's what they call it, but it's the pink sauce. Also, the staff are always super friendly!

Kushkali27 4 months ago

Side Salad & Half Sandwich

Greenhouse always has awesome food!!

Juliaargueta 4 months ago

Turkey Sandwich

The Turkey Sandwich is absolutely delicious! It's so fresh and tasty! It's like you can feel the love when they make it! Amazing!

Mena3415 4 months ago

Turkey Sandwich

Most Favorite cold sandwich!!! Highly recommend getting with a croissant. Freshest turkey, tomato, and lettuce. A must have

Mena3415 4 months ago

Pasta Primavera

Real creamy, cheesy, and delicious!! The toasted bread its served with is amazing!!! Simply amazing pasta!!!!!!

Mena3415 4 months ago

Greenhouse Club

One of the best sandwiches I've ever had. Amazing toasted bread and the freshest sandwich meat imaginable. Savory and fresh taste, definitely a go-to sandwich.

Sweetillyanna25 4 months ago

Mandarin Chicken Salad

Wow .. It's been some time since I've had this salad, but boy is place is hands down AMAZING with their salads. The garlic bread they serve with the salad makes it all worth while, not gonna lie it has been years and i finally moved into the neighborhood am I'm excited to be back as a customer. So this review is from what I remember and I am pretty sure they still have the same quality as back then.. thank you for sticking around .. they took away the Santa Clarita location from me

Marissa 4 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

Hands down !! The best salad in the entire AV !! Fresh ingredients. Very filing. The food was served promptly and with such great customer service. A weekly lunch spot for me !!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA